Board of Stewards

Board of Stewards

UCC Board of Stewards 2022-2023


Kalen Ruiz, Chair

Tod Miller, Vice Chair (Not Pictured)

Amanda Stallings, Secretary

Danyelle Ackall

Mark Alland

Ali Briseno

Carol Elliott (Not Pictured)

Kyle Fauntleroy

Kristi Hoban

Taylor Howell

Jeff King

Don Mills 

Lee Nelson

Tim Taylor (Not Pictured)

Ross Vitek

UCC Administrative Committees 2022-2023


Finance Committee

Building & Grounds Committee

Personnel Committee

Endowment Committee

Generosity Committee