Web Calendar

January 2018
18
Jan
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, January 18, 2018, 9:00am   

19
Jan
Friday
20
Jan
Saturday
21
Jan
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, January 21, 2018, 5:00pm   

22
Jan
Monday
23
Jan
Tuesday
24
Jan
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 12:00pm   

25
Jan
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, January 25, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, January 25, 2018, 5:30pm   

26
Jan
Friday
27
Jan
Saturday
28
Jan
Sunday
29
Jan
Monday
30
Jan
Tuesday
31
Jan
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 12:00pm   

February 2018
01
Feb
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:00am   

02
Feb
Friday
03
Feb
Saturday
04
Feb
Sunday
05
Feb
Monday
06
Feb
Tuesday
07
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 12:00pm   

08
Feb
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:00am   

09
Feb
Friday
10
Feb
Saturday
11
Feb
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, February 11, 2018, 5:00pm   

12
Feb
Monday
13
Feb
Tuesday

Rose Circle

Time: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 10:00am   

14
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 12:00pm   

15
Feb
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, February 15, 2018, 9:00am   

16
Feb
Friday
17
Feb
Saturday
18
Feb
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, February 18, 2018, 5:00pm   

19
Feb
Monday
20
Feb
Tuesday
21
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 12:00pm   

22
Feb
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, February 22, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, February 22, 2018, 5:30pm   

23
Feb
Friday
25
Feb
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, February 25, 2018, 5:00pm   

26
Feb
Monday
27
Feb
Tuesday
28
Feb
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 12:00pm   

March 2018
01
Mar
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, March 1, 2018, 9:00am   

02
Mar
Friday
03
Mar
Saturday
04
Mar
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, March 4, 2018, 5:00pm   

05
Mar
Monday
06
Mar
Tuesday
07
Mar
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 12:00pm   

08
Mar
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, March 8, 2018, 9:00am   

09
Mar
Friday
10
Mar
Saturday
11
Mar
Sunday
12
Mar
Monday
13
Mar
Tuesday
14
Mar
Wednesday
15
Mar
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, March 15, 2018, 9:00am   

16
Mar
Friday
17
Mar
Saturday
18
Mar
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, March 18, 2018, 5:00pm   

19
Mar
Monday
20
Mar
Tuesday
21
Mar
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 12:00pm   

22
Mar
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, March 22, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, March 22, 2018, 5:30pm   

23
Mar
Friday
24
Mar
Saturday
25
Mar
Sunday
26
Mar
Monday
27
Mar
Tuesday
28
Mar
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, March 28, 2018, 12:00pm   

29
Mar
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, March 29, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Mar
Friday
April 2018
01
Apr
Sunday
02
Apr
Monday
03
Apr
Tuesday
04
Apr
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, April 4, 2018, 12:00pm   

05
Apr
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, April 5, 2018, 9:00am   

06
Apr
Friday
07
Apr
Saturday
08
Apr
Sunday
09
Apr
Monday
10
Apr
Tuesday
11
Apr
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 12:00pm   

12
Apr
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, April 12, 2018, 9:00am   

13
Apr
Friday
14
Apr
Saturday
15
Apr
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, April 15, 2018, 5:00pm   

16
Apr
Monday
17
Apr
Tuesday
18
Apr
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 12:00pm   

19
Apr
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, April 19, 2018, 9:00am   

20
Apr
Friday
21
Apr
Saturday
22
Apr
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, April 22, 2018, 5:00pm   

23
Apr
Monday
24
Apr
Tuesday
25
Apr
Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 12:00pm   

26
Apr
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, April 26, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, April 26, 2018, 5:30pm   

27
Apr
Friday
28
Apr
Saturday
29
Apr
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, April 29, 2018, 5:00pm   

30
Apr
Monday
May 2018
01
May
Tuesday
02
May
Wednesday
03
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 3, 2018, 9:00am   

04
May
Friday
05
May
Saturday
06
May
Sunday

CCF/JYF

Time: Sunday, May 6, 2018, 5:00pm   

07
May
Monday
08
May
Tuesday
09
May
Wednesday
10
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 10, 2018, 9:00am   

11
May
Friday
12
May
Saturday
13
May
Sunday
14
May
Monday
15
May
Tuesday
16
May
Wednesday
17
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 17, 2018, 9:00am   

18
May
Friday
19
May
Saturday
20
May
Sunday
21
May
Monday
22
May
Tuesday
23
May
Wednesday
24
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, May 24, 2018, 5:30pm   

25
May
Friday
26
May
Saturday
27
May
Sunday
28
May
Monday
29
May
Tuesday
30
May
Wednesday
31
May
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 31, 2018, 9:00am   

June 2018
01
Jun
Friday
02
Jun
Saturday
03
Jun
Sunday
04
Jun
Monday
05
Jun
Tuesday
06
Jun
Wednesday
07
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 7, 2018, 9:00am   

08
Jun
Friday
09
Jun
Saturday
10
Jun
Sunday
11
Jun
Monday
12
Jun
Tuesday
13
Jun
Wednesday
14
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 14, 2018, 9:00am   

15
Jun
Friday
16
Jun
Saturday
17
Jun
Sunday
18
Jun
Monday
19
Jun
Tuesday
20
Jun
Wednesday
21
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 21, 2018, 9:00am   

22
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Saturday
24
Jun
Sunday
25
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9:00am   

27
Jun
Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:00am   

28
Jun
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:00am   

VBS

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, June 28, 2018, 5:30pm   

29
Jun
Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, June 29, 2018, 9:00am   

30
Jun
Saturday
July 2018
01
Jul
Sunday
02
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Tuesday
04
Jul
Wednesday
05
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 5, 2018, 9:00am   

06
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Saturday
08
Jul
Sunday
09
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 12, 2018, 9:00am   

13
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Saturday
15
Jul
Sunday
16
Jul
Monday
17
Jul
Tuesday