Events

Loading
May 2019

May

26

Sunday

May

27

Monday

May

28

Tuesday

May

29

Wednesday

May

30

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:00am   

May

31

Friday

June 2019

Jun

01

Saturday

Jun

02

Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, June 2, 2019, 10:00am   

Jun

03

Monday

Jun

04

Tuesday

Jun

05

Wednesday

Jun

06

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 6, 2019, 9:00am   

Jun

07

Friday

Jun

08

Saturday

Jun

09

Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, June 9, 2019, 10:00am   

Jun

10

Monday

Jun

11

Tuesday

VBS

Time: Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 8:00am   

Jun

12

Wednesday

VBS

Time: Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 8:00am   

Jun

13

Thursday

VBS

Time: Thursday, June 13, 2019, 8:00am   

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 13, 2019, 9:00am   

Jun

14

Friday

VBS

Time: Friday, June 14, 2019, 8:00am   

Jun

15

Saturday

Jun

16

Sunday

Jun

17

Monday

Jun

18

Tuesday

Jun

19

Wednesday

Jun

20

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 20, 2019, 9:00am   

Jun

21

Friday

Jun

22

Saturday

Jun

23

Sunday

Jun

24

Monday

Jun

25

Tuesday

Jun

26

Wednesday

Jun

27

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00am   

Hope

Time: Thursday, June 27, 2019, 5:30pm   

Jun

28

Friday

Jun

29

Saturday

Jun

30

Sunday

July 2019

Jul

01

Monday

Jul

02

Tuesday

Jul

03

Wednesday

Jul

04

Thursday

Jul

05

Friday

Jul

06

Saturday

Jul

07

Sunday

Jul

08

Monday

Jul

09

Tuesday

Jul

10

Wednesday

Jul

11

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 11, 2019, 9:00am   

Jul

12

Friday

Jul

13

Saturday

Jul

14

Sunday

Jul

15

Monday

Jul

16

Tuesday

Jul

17

Wednesday

Jul

18

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 18, 2019, 9:00am   

Jul

19

Friday

Jul

20

Saturday

Jul

21

Sunday

Jul

22

Monday

Jul

24

Wednesday

Jul

25

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, July 25, 2019, 9:00am   

Jul

26

Friday

Jul

28

Sunday

Jul

29

Monday

Jul

30

Tuesday

Jul

31

Wednesday

August 2019

Aug

01

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 1, 2019, 9:00am   

Aug

02

Friday

Aug

03

Saturday

Aug

04

Sunday

Aug

05

Monday

Aug

06

Tuesday

Aug

07

Wednesday

Aug

08

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 8, 2019, 9:00am   

Aug

09

Friday

Aug

10

Saturday

Aug

11

Sunday

Aug

12

Monday

Aug

13

Tuesday

Aug

14

Wednesday

Aug

15

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 15, 2019, 9:00am   

Aug

16

Friday

Aug

18

Sunday

Aug

19

Monday

Aug

20

Tuesday

Aug

21

Wednesday

Aug

22

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 22, 2019, 9:00am   

Aug

23

Friday

Aug

25

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, August 25, 2019, 5:00pm   

Aug

26

Monday

Aug

28

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 12:00pm   

Aug

29

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, August 29, 2019, 9:00am   

Aug

30

Friday

September 2019

Sep

01

Sunday

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, September 1, 2019, 6:30pm   

Sep

03

Tuesday

Sep

04

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 12:00pm   

Sep

05

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 5, 2019, 9:00am   

Sep

06

Friday

Sep

07

Saturday

Sep

08

Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, September 8, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 8, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, September 8, 2019, 6:30pm   

Sep

09

Monday

Sep

10

Tuesday

Sep

11

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 12:00pm   

Sep

12

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:00am   

Note Writers

Time: Thursday, September 12, 2019, 10:00am   

Sep

13

Friday

Sep

15

Sunday

UCC & You

Time: Sunday, September 15, 2019, 10:00am   

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 15, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, September 15, 2019, 6:30pm   

Sep

16

Monday

Sep

17

Tuesday

Sep

18

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:00pm   

Sep

19

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 19, 2019, 9:00am   

Sep

20

Friday

Sep

22

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 22, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, September 22, 2019, 6:30pm   

Sep

23

Monday

Sep

24

Tuesday

Sep

25

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 12:00pm   

Sep

26

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, September 26, 2019, 9:00am   

Sep

27

Friday

Sep

29

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, September 29, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, September 29, 2019, 6:30pm   

Sep

30

Monday

October 2019

Oct

01

Tuesday

Oct

02

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 12:00pm   

Oct

03

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 3, 2019, 9:00am   

Oct

04

Friday

Oct

05

Saturday

Oct

06

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 6, 2019, 5:00pm   

Oct

07

Monday

Oct

08

Tuesday

Oct

09

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 12:00pm   

Oct

10

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 10, 2019, 9:00am   

Oct

11

Friday

Oct

13

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 13, 2019, 5:00pm   

Oct

14

Monday

Oct

15

Tuesday

Oct

16

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 12:00pm   

Oct

17

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 17, 2019, 9:00am   

Oct

18

Friday

Oct

19

Saturday

Oct

20

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, October 20, 2019, 5:00pm   

Oct

21

Monday

Oct

22

Tuesday

Oct

23

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 12:00pm   

Oct

24

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 24, 2019, 9:00am   

Oct

25

Friday

Oct

27

Sunday

Oct

28

Monday

Oct

29

Tuesday

Oct

30

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 12:00pm   

Oct

31

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, October 31, 2019, 9:00am   

November 2019

Nov

01

Friday

Nov

02

Saturday

Nov

03

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, November 3, 2019, 5:00pm   

Nov

04

Monday

Nov

05

Tuesday

Nov

06

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 12:00pm   

Nov

07

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 7, 2019, 9:00am   

Nov

08

Friday

Nov

09

Saturday

Nov

10

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 10, 2019, 6:30pm   

Nov

11

Monday

Nov

12

Tuesday

Nov

13

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 12:00pm   

Nov

14

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 14, 2019, 9:00am   

Nov

15

Friday

Nov

16

Saturday

Nov

17

Sunday

JYF

Time: Sunday, November 17, 2019, 5:00pm   

Youth Group

Time: Sunday, November 17, 2019, 6:30pm   

Nov

18

Monday

Nov

19

Tuesday

Nov

20

Wednesday

Lunch Bunch

Time: Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 12:00pm   

Nov

21

Thursday

Needlers

Time: Thursday, November 21, 2019, 9:00am   

Nov

22

Friday